Shontelligence is the debut studio album of Shontelle. It was released on November 18, 2008, and was re-released, featuring the new single “Stuck With Each Other“, on March 10, 2009. “Stuck With Each Other” featured on the “Confessions of a Shopaholic” soundtrack and “Battle cry” featured on BarackObama “Yes We Can: Voices of a Grassroots Movement” compilation album.

1. T-Shirt (Single)
2. Battle Cry (Single)
3. Superwoman
4. Cold Cold Summer
5. Roll It
6. Life Is Not An Easy Road
7. Focus Pon Me
8. Plastic People
9. I Crave You
10. Ghetto Lullabye
11. Flesh And Bone
UK Bonus Track
12. Naughty (feat. Beenie Man)
Re-Release Bonus Track
12. Stuck With Each Other (feat. Akon) (Single)
US iTunes Bonus Track
12. Blaze It Up



No Gravity

No Gravity is the second studio album by Shontelle, released on September 21, 2010 by SRC Records. It has been preceded by the lead single “Impossible”, which was released on February 9, 2010. A second single, “Perfect Nightmare”, was sent to US radio on August 31, 2010.

1. Perfect Nightmare (Single)
2. Impossible (Single)
3. No Gravity
4. Take Ova
5. Say Hello To Goodbye (Single)
6. DJ Made Me Do It
7. Love Shop
8. Helpless
9. Kiss You Up
10. T-Shirt (Radio Killa Remix feat. The Dream)
US iTunes Bonus Track
11. Evacuate My Heart
UK iTunes Bonus Track
11. Evacuate My Heart
12. Licky (Under The Covers)

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on RedditEmail this to someone